Agency Staff

Our Contact Information

Agency Staff Secwépemc Child and Family Services Agency has two office locations:

300 Chilcotin Rd. Kamloops,

B.C. V2H 1G3

Phone: 250-314-9669
Fax: 250-314-9609
Toll free 1-866-314-9669

ADMINISTRATION

Yvonne Hare | Ext. 305

Executive Director

yvonne.hare@secwepemcfamilies.org

Bill Bouthot | Ext. 304

Human Resources Manager

bill.bouthot@secwepemcfamilies.org

Francyne Prairie Chicken | Ext. 316

Admin and Caseworker Assistant

francyne.pc@secwepemcfamilies.org

Lesley Dale | Ext. 306

Executive Administrator

lesley.dale@secwepemcfamilies.org

Crystal Adolph | Ext.

Admin Support

crystal.adolph@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ashley Methot| Ext. 315

Office Manager/Admin Team Lead

ashley.methot@secwepemcfamilies.org

Lisa Brown | Ext. 317

Practice Manager

lisa.brown@secwepemcfamilies.org

Catrina Diard  | Ext. 307

File Clerk

catrina.diard@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shania Frank  |

Casework Assistant

shania.frank@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tanys Oxman  |

Casework Assistant

tanys.oxman@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kelly Seymour

Maintenance Worker

FINANCE

Cindy Carusi | Ext. 318

Finance Administrator

cindy.carusi@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ruby Lindstrom | Ext. 346

Finance Associate

ruby.lindstrom@secwepemcfamilies.org

Sheilah Mattey | Ext. 325

Finance Associate

sheilah.mattey@secwepemcfamilies.org

Chylane Diablo | Ext. 321

Finance Associate

chylane.diablo@secwepemcfamilies.org

Fown Roan | Ext. 321

Finance Associate

fown.roan@secwepemcfamilies.org

Quang Ho | Ext. 301

Finance Associate

quang.ho@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tiffany Raaen | Ext.

Finance Associate

tiffany.raaen@secwepemcfamilies.org

GUARDIANSHIP

Jesse Adamson |Ext. 324

Team Lead

jesse.adamson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jillian Pelly | Ext. 303

Guardianship Caseworker

jillian.pelly@secwepemcfamilies.org

Nicole Hale | Ext. 342

Transitions Coordinator

nicole.hale@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shawna Mackenzie | Ext. 348

Guardianship Caseworker

shawna.mackenzie@secwepemcfamilies.org

Juanita Sanchez-Madrid | Ext.

Guardianship Caseworker

juanita.sm@secwepemcfamilies.org

Odette Folchi | Ext. 343

Guardianship Caseworker

odette.folchi@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jamie Fowler | Ext.

Guardianship Caseworker

jamie.fowler@secwepemcfamilies.org

Rachel Liddy | Ext. 333

Guardianship Caseworker

rachel.liddy@secwepemcfamilies.org

Luz Marina Butcher | Ext. 336

Guardianship Caseworker

luz.butcher@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jennifer Kimble | Ext. 327

Guardianship Caseworker

jennifer.kimble@secwepemcfamilies.org

Curtis Sleypen | Ext. 308

Guardianship Caseworker

curtis.sleypen@secwepemcfamilies.org

RESOURCES/PERMANENCY

Gail Peterson | Ext. 313

Team Lead

gail.peterson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Monica Sivertson | Ext. 341

Resource Caseworker

monica.sivertson@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Isabella Kreis | Ext. 320

Kinship Worker

isabella.kreis@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Bernie Charlie | Ext. 312

Resource Caseworker

bernie.charlie@secwepemcfamilies.org

Magalie Knopf |Ext. 204

Kinship Worker

magalie.knopf@secwepemcfamilies.org

Crystal Camille | Ext. 338

Kinship Worker

crystal.camille@secwepemcfamilies.org

Sharon Edwards | Ext. 337

Resource Caseworker

sharon.edwards@secwepemcfamilies.org

Nola Campbell | Ext.331

Resource Caseworker

nola.campbell@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tammy Newton| Ext. 349

Resource Caseworker

tammy.newton@secwepemcfamilies.org

WELLNESS

Nicole Tourangeau | Ext. 330

Child and Youth Mental Health Team Leader

nicole.tourangeau@secwepemcfamilies.org

Emily Edmundson | Ext. 323

ASCD/AIDP Dual Consultant

emily.edmundson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shayleen Jacob | Ext. 332

Early Years Family Enrichment Worker

shayleen.jacob@secwepemcfamilies.org

Barb Fedora | Ext.

ASCD/AIDP Dual Consultant

barb.fedora@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tanya Garfield | Ext.

AIDP/ASCD Consultant

tanya.garfield@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jennifer Needlay | Ext. 328

Wellness Admin Asst.

jennifer.needlay@secwepemcfamilies.org

Maureen Rothman |Ext. 344

Mental Health Clinician

maureen.rothman@secwepemcfamilies.org

Alexa Tyler |Ext.

Mental Health Clinician

alexa.tyler@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ashley Rankin | Ext. 339

Early Years Key Worker

ashley.rankin@secwepemcfamilies.org

Megan Rolin | Ext. 332

Direct Support Worker

megan.rolin@secwepemcfamilies.org

Angela Steffl | Ext. 330

Wellness Counselor

angela.steffl@secwepemcfamilies.org

Willow George | Ext. 335

ASCD/AIDP Dual Consultant

willow.george@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jessica Gordon | Ext. 322

Wellness Co-ordinator

jessica.gordon@secwepemcfamilies.org

Nicole Williams | Ext. 345

Early Years Team Leader

nicole.williams@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kyla Guido | Ext. 319

Direct Support Worker

kyla.guido@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kayla Coutlee | Ext.

ASCD Cultural Key Worker

kayla.coutlee@secwepemcfamilies.org

CULTURE & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Lyle Thomas | Ext. 311

Cultural Worker

lyle.thomas@secwepemcfamilies.org

Lyle Thomas | Ext. 311

Cultural Worker

lyle.thomas@secwepemcfamilies.org

Angela Peters | Ext.

Cultural Worker

angela.peters@secwepemcfamilies.org

Natasha Marshall

Community Engagement Team Lead

natasha.marshall@secwepemcfamilies.org

Renee Narcisse | Ext. 314

Elder’s Coordinator

renee.narcisse@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jesse Rigler | Ext. 329

Youth Worker

jesse.rigler@secwepemcfamilies.org

Christina LeBlond |Ext. 347

Youth Worker

christina.leblond@secwepemcfamilies.org

SIGNS OF SAFETY

Shirley Selski  | Ext. 204

Signs of  Safety Practice Coach

shirley.selski@secwepemcfamilies.org

285 Seymour St. Kamloops, B.C. V2C 2E7
Phone: 250-461-7237
Fax: 236-421-1620

ADMINISTRATION

Marge Larson |Ext. 215

File Clerk

marge.larson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Crystal Dodds |Ext.

Casework Assistant

crystal.dodds@secwepemcfamilies.org

Miranda Payne |Ext.

Admin

miranda.payne@secwepemcfamilies.org

FAMILY SAFETY TEAM

Leanna MacKenzie | Ext. 202

Team Lead

leanna.mackenzie@secwepemcfamilies.org

Annelise Beach | Ext. 205

Caseworker

annelise.beach@secwepemcfamilies.org

Stephanie Fortin | Ext.

Caseworker

stephanie.fortin@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jacki Tardi | Ext.

Caseworker

jacki.tardi@secwepemcfamilies.org

Erin Chillihitzia | Ext

Caseworker

erin.chillihitzia@secwepemcfamilies.org

Palassi Ioannidis |Ext. 206

Caseworker

palassi.ioannidis@secwepemcfamilies.org

Alexis Wiltse | Ext. 217

Caseworker

alexis.wiltse@secwepemcfamilies.org

Haleigh Ramunno | Ext. 208

Caseworker

haleigh.ramunno@secwepemcfamilies.org

Cinamon Holland | Ext.

Caseworker

cinamon.holland@secwepemcfamilies.org

Sarah McCallum | Ext.

Caseworker

sarah.mccallum@secwepemcfamilies.org

FAMILY SAFETY TEAM

Jillian Henry | Ext. 218

Caseworker

jillian.henry@secwepemcfamilies.org

Lisa Wortelboer | Ext. 211

Caseworker

lisa.wortelboer@secwepemcfamilies.org

Graham Connell | Ext. 219

Team Lead

graham.connell@secwepemcfamilies.org

Alysha Piva |Ext.

Caseworker

alysha.piva@secwepemcfamilies.org

Darian Oakes | Ext.

Caseworker

darian.oakes@secwepemcfamilies.org

Chantelle Pigeon | Ext.

Caseworker

chantelle.pigeon@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kayla Schollar | Ext. 216

Caseworker

kayla.schollar@secwepemcfamilies.org

Britnie McKnight | Ext. 201

Screener

britnie.mcknight@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shaylyn Williams |  Ext. 203

Caseworker

shaylyn.williams@secwepemcfamilies.org