Agency Staff

Our Contact Information

Agency Staff Secwépemc Child and Family Services Agency has three office locations:

300 Chilcotin Rd. Kamloops,

B.C. V2H 1G3

Phone: 250-314-9669
Fax: 250-314-9609
Toll free 1-866-314-9669

Kirby Demale | Ext. 300

Receptionist

reception@secwepemcfamilies.org

ADMINISTRATION

Yvonne Hare | Ext. 305

Executive Director

yvonne.hare@secwepemcfamilies.org

Chylane Diablo | Ext. 304

Human Resources Advisor

chylane.diablo@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kaylee Phillips

Programs Manager (Resources/Family Safety Teams)

kaylee.phillips@secwepemcfamilies.org

Marge Larson | Ext. 302

File Clerk

marge.larson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Lisa Brown | Ext. 317

Associate Executive Director

lisa.brown@secwepemcfamilies.org

Crystal Dodds

Admin Support

crystal.dodds@secwepemcfamilies.org

Mike Garrett

Communications Manager

mike.garrett@secwepemcfamilies.org

Catrina Diard  | Ext. 307

File Clerk

catrina.diard@secwepemcfamilies.org

Lesley Dale | Ext. 306

Executive Administrator

lesley.dale@secwepemcfamilies.org

Domina Francois

Human Resources Assistant

domina.francois@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jerry Stutt | Ext 311

Maintenance Worker

FINANCE

Cindy Carusi | Ext. 318

Finance Administrator

cindy.carusi@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ruby Lindstrom | Ext. 346

Finance Associate

ruby.lindstrom@secwepemcfamilies.org

Sheilah Mattey | Ext. 325

Finance Associate

sheilah.mattey@secwepemcfamilies.org

Marjory Moyes

Finance Associate

marjory.moyes@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kim Spence| Ext. 321

Finance Associate

kim.spence@secwepemcfamilies.org

Christy Morris | Ext. 301

Finance Associate

christy.morris@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tiffany Raaen | Ext. 340

Finance Associate

tiffany.raaen@secwepemcfamilies.org

YOUTH INTENSIVE SUPPORT TEAM

Jesse Adamson |Ext. 324

Team Lead

jesse.adamson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jillian Pelly | Ext. 303

Youth Intensive

jillian.pelly@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jesse Rigler | Ext. 329

Youth Support Worker

jesse.rigler@secwepemcfamilies.org

Janessa Atsma

Youth Intensive

janessa.atsma@secwepemcfamilies.org

Christina LeBlond | Ext. 347

Youth Support Worker

christina.leblond@secwepemcfamilies.org

Rachel Liddy | Ext. 333

Guardianship Caseworker

rachel.liddy@secwepemcfamilies.org

Juanita Sanchez-Madrid | Ext. 336

Youth Intensive

juanita.sm@secwepemcfamilies.org

Alexandra Alburquenque

Youth Intensive

alexandra.alburquenque@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jennifer Kimble | Ext. 327

Guardianship Caseworker

jennifer.kimble@secwepemcfamilies.org

Curtis Sleypen | Ext. 308

Guardianship Caseworker

curtis.sleypen@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shania Frank

Casework Assistant

shania.frank@secwepemcfamilies.org

COMMUNITY TEAM

Jennifer Kimble | Ext. 323

Team Leader

jennifer.kimble@secwepemcfamilies.orgsecwepemcfamilies.org

Alexis Wiltse

Caseworker

alexis.wiltse@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Jamie Fowler

Caseworker

jamie.fowler@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Lisa Worteboer

Caseworker

lisa.worteboer@secwepemcfamilies.org

Cinamon Holland

Caseworker

cinamon.holland@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ashley Little

Float Caseworker

ashley.little@secwepemcfamilies.org

Haleigh Ramunno

Caseworker

haleigh.ramunno@secwepemcfamilies.org

Erin Chillihitzia

Caseworker

erin.chillihitzia@secwepemcfamilies.org

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Bernie Charlie

Community Engagement Team Leader

bernie.charlie@secwepemcfamilies.org

Susan Upfold

Policy Analyst

susan.upfold@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Tristen Schneider | Ext. 314

Community Liaison Worker

tristen.schneider@secwepemcfamilies.org

Trever Tailfeathers

Policy Analyst

trever.tailfeathers@secwepemcfamilies.org

RESOURCE

Gail Peterson | Ext. 313

Team Lead

gail.peterson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Monica Sivertson | Ext. 341

Resource Caseworker

monica.sivertson@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Miranda Payne | Ext. 316

Casework Assistant

miranda.payne@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tammy Newton| Ext. 349

Resource Caseworker

tammy.newton@secwepemcfamilies.org

Sharon Edwards | Ext. 337

Resource Caseworker

sharon.edwards@secwepemcfamilies.org

Nola Campbell | Ext.331

Resource Caseworker

nola.campbell@secwepemcfamilies.org

FAMILY FINDER & KINSHIP

Crystal Camille | Ext. 338

Family Finder

crystal.camille@secwepemcfamilies.org

Magalie Knopf | Ext. 320

Kinship Worker

magalie.knopf@secwepemcfamilies.org

Rachel Liddy

Kinship Worker

rachel.liddy@secwepemcfamilies.org

FAMILY SERVICE CASEWORKERS

Leanna MacKenzie | Ext. 328

Team Leader

leanna.mackenzie@secwepemcfamilies.org

Palassi Ioannidis

Caseworker

palassi.ioannidis@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Jacki Tardi

Caseworker

jackie.tardi@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Erin Chillihitzia

Caseworker

erin.chillihitzia@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Chantelle Pigeon

Caseworker

chantelle.pigeon@secwepemcfaimlies.org

Curtis Sleypen

Caseworker

curtis.sleypen@secwepemcfamilies.org

Stephanie Fortin

Caseworker

stephanie.fortin@secwepemcfamilies.org

Luz Butcher

Caseworker

luz.butcher@secwepemcfamilies.org

Sarah McCallum

Caseworker

sarah.mccallum@secwepemcfamilies.org

Darian Oakes

Caseworker

darian.oakes@secwepemcfamilies.org

Nancy Mitchell

Casework Assistant

nancy.mitchell@secwepemcfamilies.org

Nicole Hale | Ext.344

Team Leader

nicole.hale@secwepemcfamilies.org

Britnie Marrelli | Ext.330

Caseworker

britnie.marrelli@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shawna Mackenzie

Caseworker

shawna.mackenzie@secwepemcfamilies.org

Odette Folchi

Caseworker

odette.folchi@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jennifer Armstrong

Transition Coordinator

jennifer.armstrong@secwepemcfamilies.org

Madelaine McCallum

Transition Coordinator

madelaine.mccallum@secwepemcfamilies.org

COMMUNITY INTEGRATION

Lyle Thomas

Cultural Integration Team Lead

lylethomas@secwepemcfamilies.org

Angela Peters

Cultural Worker

angela.peters@secwepemcfamilies.org

Renee Narcisse | Ext. 314

Elders Coordinator

renee.narcisse@secwepemcfamilies.org

SIGNS OF SAFETY

Shirley Selski  | Ext. 339

Signs of  Safety Practice Coach

shirley.selski@secwepemcfamilies.org

#3-275 Seymour St.

Kamloops, B.C. V2C 2E7

WELLNESS & COUNSELLING

Nicole Tourangeau | 250-320-6136

WT Clinician/Team Leader

nicole.tourangeau@secwepemcfamilies.org

Maureen Rothman |250-320-7267

Mental Health Clinician

maureen.rothman@secwepemcfamilies.org

Caitlyn Bickerton | 250-320-6552

Mental Health Clinician

caitlyn.bickerton@secwepemcfamilies.org

Isabella Kreis | 250-819-5311

Wellness Counsellor

isabella.kreis@secwepemcfamilies.org

Jessica Gordon | 250-318-1949

Wellness Co-ordinator

jessica.gordon@secwepemcfamilies.org

Alexa Tyler | 250-319-0586

Mental Health Clinician

alexa.tyler@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kayla Coutlee | 250-319-9406

ASCD Key Worker

kayla.coutlee@secwepemcfamilies.org

285 Seymour St. Kamloops, B.C. V2C 2E7
Phone: 250-461-7237
Fax: 236-421-1620
Elsie Manuel | Ext. 200

Receptionist

urban.reception@secwepemcfamilies.org

ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Needlay |Ext. 215

Wellness Admin

jennifer.needlay@secwepemcfamilies.org

Natasha Marshall | Ext. 202

Family Wellness Programs Manager

natasha.marshall@secwepemcfamilies.org

Boardroom | Ext. 210

WELLNESS EARLY YEARS TEAM

Barb Fedora | Ext. 211

Early Years Team Leader/ASCD/AIDP

barb.fedora@secwepemcfamilies.org

Emily Edmundson | Ext. 216

ASCD/AIDP Consultant

emily.edmundson@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ambre Conklin | Ext. 203

Family Enrichment Worker

ambre.conklin@secwepemcfamilies.org

Kyla Guido | Ext. 218

Direct Support Worker

kyla.guido@secwepemcfamilies.org

Shayleen Jacob | Ext. 208

Early Years Family Enrichment

shayleen.jacob@secwepemcfamilies.org

Willow George | Ext. 207

ASCD/AIDP Dual Consultant

willow.george@secwepemcfamilies.org

Ashley Rankin |Ext. 217

Early Years Intervention Specialist

ashley.rankin@secwepemcfamilies.org

Tanya Garfield | Ext. 205

ASCD/AIDP Consultant

tanya.garfield@secwepemcfamilies.org

Mary Godin

Occupational Therapy

mary.godin.n@gmail.com

Megan Rolin | Ext. 214

Direct Support Worker

megan.rolin@secwepemcfamilies.org